WSL    

European Council for the Conservation of Fungi

ECCF Logo
ECCF Home Contact Activities Publications Red Lists

President
Dr. Beatrice Senn-Irlet
E-mail:     beatrice.senn@wsl.ch
Research Unit Biodiversity and Conservation Biology
Federal Research Institute WSL,
Zürcherstr. 111, CH - 8903 Birmensdorf, Switzerland

Secretary
Dr. Vera Hayova
E-mail:     veha@ln.ua, vera.hayova@i.ua
M.G. Kholodny Institute of Botany
2 Tereshchenkivska Street
UA- 01601 Kiev.

Executive Committee
Dr. Anders Dahlberg, Uppsala, Sweden     anders.dahlberg@artdata.slu.se
Prof. Dr. Regis Courtecuisse, Lille France:     rcourtec@phare.uni-lille.fr
Shelley Evans, United Kingdom:     shelley-evans@myco-services.freeserve.co.uk
Dr. Heikki Kotiranta, Finland (IUCN Criteria Group):     heikki.kotiranta@vyh.fi
Prof. Dr. Alexander Kovalenko, St Petersburg, Russia:     alkov@ak3010.spb.edu
Dr. André Fraiture, Meise, Belgium (European Mapping Group):     fraiture@br.fgov.be
Dr. Claudia Perini, Siena, Italy:     perini@unisi.it

Membership
open to all countries in Europe. open to all countries in Europe. Each country is allowed and welcome to participate with 1 representative, 1 deputy representative and some corresponding representative.

Official Contacts
- European Mycological Association (EMA)
- Bern Convention permanent Committee of the council of Europe
- Planta Europaea
- NWFP (Non-Wood Forest Products)

© 1998-2017 WSL - - Last Update: Thu Oct 26 2017