Navigation mit Access Keys


Main menu


The WSL is a research institute within the ETH Domain, which comprises the Swiss Federal Institutes of Technology ETH Zurich and EPF Lausanne as well as the four research institutions PSI, WSL, Empa and Eawag. The ETH Domain is managed by the ETH Board and assigned to the Federal Department of Economics, Education and Research (EAER).

The WSL is divided into research units, research programmes and supporting units.