Navigation mit Access Keys


Main menu


Dr. Jose Carlos Miranda PostDoc (2018-2019)

now: Universidad Politecnica de Madrid

Dr. Ruedi Seiler Ph.D. Student (2013-2017)

Dr. Alma Piermattei PostDoc (2016)

now: University of Cambridge, Department of Geography, UK

Dr. Lena Hellmann Ph.D. Student/PostDoc (2011-2016)

now: National Scientific and Technical Research Council, CCT Mendoza, Argentina

Dr. J. Diego Galvàn Guest Ph.D. Student/Postdoc (2012-2016)

now: Ionplus AG,

Dr. Alexander Bast Ph.D. Student/PostDoc (2010-2016)

now: WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF

Dr. Stefan Klesse Masterstudent/Ph.D. Student (2012-2016)

now:  Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL, Group Forest health and biotic interactions

Dr. Henri Cuny PostDoc (2015-2016)

now: Institut national de l’information géographique et forestière (IGN

Dr. Bettina Wagner Ph.D. Student/PostDoc (2007-2015)

now: Landschaftsarchitektur und Umweltplanung, Gerhard Kohl, Göttingen

Dr. Marta Petrillo Ph.D. Student (2013-2015)

now: Italian National Research Council | CNR Institute of Tree and Timber IVALSA

Dr. Kristina Seftigen PostDoc (2014-2015)

now: Department of Earth Sciences, Göteborg, Sweden

Dr. Any Mary Petritan PostDoc/Sciex (2014-2015)

now: Forest Research and Management Institute (ICAS), Brasov Romania

Dr. Volodymyr Trotsiuk Ph.D. Student/Sciex (2013-2014)

now: Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL, Group Ecophysiology and ETH Zürich, Grassland Sciences

Bastian Ullrich Ph.D. Student (2010-2014)

Dr. Gregory King Ph.D. Student (2009-2014)

now: University of Alberta, Department of Science (Augustana Campus) Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Maria Burger Technical Assistant (2011-2014)

now: Grolimund + Partner AG

Dr. Raphael Neukom PostDoc (2011-2013)

now: Department of Geography, University Bern, Switzerland

Magdalena Nötzli Research Technician (2007-2012)

now: Dep. of Environmental Systems Sciences, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Klaus Felix Kaiser (1985-2012) Research Scientist

Dr. Sonia Simard PostDoc (2010-2012)

Dr. Agata Buchwal PostDoc/Sciex (2010-2011)

now: Institute of Geoecology and Geoinformation, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland 

Dr. Guillermo Gea-Izquierdo PostDoc (2009-2011)

now: Instituto Nacional de Investigación y Tecnología Agraria y Alimentaria (INIA) Madrid Spain

Dr. Jörg Franke PostDoc (2008-2011)

now: Department of Geography, University Bern, Switzerland

Werner Schoch Research Technician (1977-2010)

now: Laboratory for ancient wood research, Langnau a. A.

Koni Häne Research Technician (2006-2010)

Prof. Dr. Valerie Trouet PostDoc (2007-2010)

now: Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research, University of Arizona, Tucson, USA

Dr. Giovanna Battipaglia PostDoc (2007-2009)

now: University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Italy

Prof Dr. Jan Esper Research Scientist / Head of Unit (2001-2009)

now: Department of Geography, Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany