All ALP BEA BET CEL CHI DAV ISO JUS LAE LAU LEN NAT NEU NOV OTH SCH VIS VOR UIT   [DE FR IT EN ]

collection date LWF site

red:Current Week, green:actual sampling date of litterfall, red:litterfall sampling postponed, orange:litterfall sampling postponed, reason given bold:litterfall sampling planned.

WEEK BEA BET CEL CHI DAV JUS LAE LAU NAT NOV SCH VIS OTH VOR
Monday 30.05.2022 Tue 31.
(C. Taisch)
Wed 01. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 30.
(M. Byland)
Tue 31.
(SNP)
Mon 30. Passivsammler
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 30.
(WSL)
Mon 30.
(WSL)
Monday 06.06.2022Tue 07.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 07. litterfall
(M. Leimer)
Tue 07.
(CES)
Wed 08.
(Lullier)
Wed 08. litterfall
(G. Clerc)
Mon 06. litterfall Copera
(S. Schmid)
Fri 10. litterfall
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 13.06.2022 Tue 14.
(C. Taisch)
Wed 15. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 13. litterfall
(M. Byland)
Tue 14.
(SNP)
Tue 14. litterfall
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 13.
(WSL)
Mon 13.
(WSL)
Monday 20.06.2022Tue 21.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 21.
(M. Leimer)
Tue 21.
(CES)
Wed 22.
(Lullier)
Tue 21. Infobrief Sporen
(M. Andreini)
Mon 20.
(S. Schmid)
Fri 24.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 27.06.2022 Thu 30. litterfall Infobrief Sporen
(C. Taisch)
Thu 30.
(WSL)
Mon 27.
(M. Byland)
Tue 28.
(SNP)
Mon 27. Passivsammler
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 27.
(WSL)
Mon 27.
(WSL)
Monday 04.07.2022Tue 05. litterfall
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 05.
(M. Leimer)
Tue 05.
(CES)
Wed 06.
(Lullier)
Tue 05.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 04. Copera
(S. Schmid)
Fri 08.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 11.07.2022 Thu 30. litterfall
(C. Taisch)
Thu 14. litterfall Umfrage
(WSL)
Mon 11.
(M. Byland)
Tue 12.
(SNP)
Mon 11.
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 11.
(WSL)
Mon 11. litterfall
(WSL)
Monday 18.07.2022Tue 19.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 19.
(M. Leimer)
Tue 19.
(CES)
Wed 20.
(Lullier)
Tue 19.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 18.
(S. Schmid)
Fri 22.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 25.07.2022 Tue 26.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 28.
(WSL)
Mon 25.
(M. Byland)
Tue 26.
(SNP)
Mon 25. Passivsammler
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 25.
(WSL)
Mon 25.
(WSL)
Monday 01.08.2022Tue 02.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 02. litterfall
(M. Leimer)
Tue 02.
(CES)
Wed 03.
(Lullier)
Tue 02. litterfall
(M. Andreini)
Tue 02. litterfall Copera
(S. Schmid)
Fri 05. litterfall
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 08.08.2022 Tue 09.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 11. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 08. litterfall
(M. Byland)
Tue 09.
(SNP)
Mon 08. litterfall
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 08.
(WSL)
Mon 08.
(WSL)
Monday 15.08.2022Tue 16.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 16.
(M. Leimer)
Tue 16.
(CES)
Wed 17.
(Lullier)
Tue 16.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 15.
(S. Schmid)
Fri 19.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 22.08.2022 Tue 23. litterfall
(C. Taisch)
Thu 25. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 22.
(M. Byland)
Tue 23.
(SNP)
Mon 22. Passivsammler
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 22.
(WSL)
Mon 22.
(WSL)
Monday 29.08.2022Tue 30. litterfall
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 30.
(M. Leimer)
Tue 30.
(CES)
Wed 31.
(Lullier)
Tue 30.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 29. Copera
(S. Schmid)
Fri 02.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 05.09.2022 Tue 06.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 08. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 05.
(M. Byland)
Tue 06.
(SNP)
Mon 05.
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 05.
(WSL)
Mon 05. litterfall
(WSL)
Monday 12.09.2022Tue 13.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 13.
(M. Leimer)
Tue 13.
(CES)
Wed 14.
(Lullier)
Tue 13.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 12.
(S. Schmid)
Fri 16.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 19.09.2022 Tue 20.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 22. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 19. litterfall
(M. Byland)
Tue 20.
(SNP)
Mon 19. Passivsammler
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 19.
(WSL)
Mon 19.
(WSL)
Monday 26.09.2022Tue 27.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 27. litterfall
(M. Leimer)
Tue 27.
(CES)
Wed 28.
(Lullier)
Tue 27. litterfall
(M. Andreini)
Mon 26. litterfall Copera
(S. Schmid)
Fri 30. litterfall
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 03.10.2022 Tue 04.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 06. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 03.
(M. Byland)
Tue 04.
(SNP)
Mon 03. litterfall
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 03.
(WSL)
Mon 03.
(WSL)
Monday 10.10.2022Tue 11.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 11. litterfall
(M. Leimer)
Tue 11.
(CES)
Wed 12.
(Lullier)
Tue 11.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 10.
(S. Schmid)
Fri 14.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 17.10.2022 Tue 18.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 20. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 17. litterfall
(M. Byland)
Tue 18.
(SNP)
Mon 17. Passivsammler
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 17.
(WSL)
Mon 17.
(WSL)
Monday 24.10.2022Tue 25.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 25. litterfall
(M. Leimer)
Tue 25.
(CES)
Wed 26.
(Lullier)
Tue 25.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 24. Copera
(S. Schmid)
Fri 28.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 31.10.2022 Tue 01.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 03. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 31.
(M. Byland)
Tue 01.
(SNP)
Mon 31. litterfall
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 31.
(WSL)
Mon 31.
(WSL)
Monday 07.11.2022Tue 08.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 08. litterfall
(M. Leimer)
Tue 08.
(CES)
Wed 09.
(Lullier)
Tue 08.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 07.
(S. Schmid)
Fri 11.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 14.11.2022 Tue 15.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 17. litterfall
(WSL)
Mon 14. litterfall
(M. Byland)
Tue 15.
(SNP)
Mon 14. Passivsammler
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 14.
(WSL)
Mon 14.
(WSL)
Monday 21.11.2022Tue 22.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 22. litterfall
(M. Leimer)
Tue 22.
(CES)
Wed 23.
(Lullier)
Tue 22.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 21. Copera
(S. Schmid)
Fri 25.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 28.11.2022 Tue 29.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 01.
(WSL)
Mon 28.
(M. Byland)
Tue 29.
(SNP)
Mon 28. litterfall
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 28.
(WSL)
Mon 28.
(WSL)
Monday 05.12.2022Tue 06.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 06. litterfall
(M. Leimer)
Tue 06.
(CES)
Wed 07.
(Lullier)
Tue 06.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 05.
(S. Schmid)
Fri 09.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 12.12.2022 Tue 13.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 15.
(WSL)
Mon 12. litterfall
(M. Byland)
Tue 13.
(SNP)
Mon 12. Passivsammler
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 12.
(WSL)
Mon 12.
(WSL)
Monday 19.12.2022Tue 20.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 20.
(M. Leimer)
Tue 20.
(CES)
Wed 21.
(Lullier)
Tue 20.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 19. Copera
(S. Schmid)
Fri 23.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 26.12.2022 Tue 27.
(C. Taisch)
Thu 29.
(WSL)
Mon 26.
(M. Byland)
Tue 27.
(SNP)
Mon 26.
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 26.
(WSL)
Mon 26.
(WSL)
Monday 02.01.2023Tue 03.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 03.
(M. Leimer)
Tue 03.
(CES)
Wed 04.
(Lullier)
Tue 03.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 02.
(S. Schmid)
Fri 06.
(Forstbetrieb)
Monday 09.01.2023 Tue 10.
(SNP)
Mon 09. Passivsammler
(W. Schirmer)
Mon 09.
(WSL)
Mon 09.
(WSL)
Monday 16.01.2023Tue 17.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 17.
(CES)
Wed 18.
(Lullier)
Tue 17.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 16. Copera
(S. Schmid)
Monday 23.01.2023 Tue 24.
(SNP)
Mon 23.
(WSL)
Monday 30.01.2023Tue 31.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 31.
(CES)
Wed 01.
(Lullier)
Tue 31.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 30.
(S. Schmid)
Monday 06.02.2023 Tue 07.
(SNP)
Mon 06.
(WSL)
Monday 13.02.2023Tue 14.
(B. Zurbuchen)
Tue 14.
(CES)
Wed 15.
(Lullier)
Tue 14.
(M. Andreini)
Mon 13. Copera
(S. Schmid)
Monday 20.02.2023 Mon 20.
(WSL)
Monday 27.02.2023 Tue 28.
(CES)
Tue 28.
(M. Andreini)
Monday 13.03.2023 Tue 14.
(CES)
Tue 14.
(M. Andreini)